more from
Available Light Records


monopines Moscow, Idaho

monopines is Corey Oglesby on guitar/vocals, Bill Tracy on bass, Jim Rizzuto on drums, and occasionally Cooper Trail of Desolation Horse on drums and guitar and Nishit Nandankar on bass. monopines' debut album, Era Adieu, was released in 2021, and the band's follow up is set for an early 2023 release via Available Light Records. ... more

contact / help

Contact monopines

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account